AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

2015 - 2016 Season Coordinators

Norwell Youth Soccer relies heavily on our volunteer age group co-ordinators. They are critical in the running of the league and are the first port of call for coaches and parents of the players in that respective age group.

             

BU6 (KG)  Lisa Fabrizio lisafabrizio@yahoo.com
GU6 (KG)  George Cakounes GCakoune@its.jnj.com
BU7  Lisa Difrisco lisa.difrisco@qlogic.com
BU8 Lindsey Houston lindseymosson@hotmail.com
GU8   Chuck Schauber chuck.schauber@gmail.com
BU10 Matt Decourcey matthew_j_decourcey@yahoo.com
GU10 Jason Ingargiola jason.ingargiola@nielsen.com
BU12 Cheryl Bedford cherylbedford@gmail.com
GU12 Josh Phillips JPhillips@CatalystHealthVentures.com
BU14 Kevin Cafferty k.cafferty@yahoo.com
GU14 Dave Cawthorne norwellsc@yahoo.com